This list is sorted:
By Rating
By Year Made
And is in:
Ascending Order
Descending Order

Certification18 Our Rating

Episode 5, Never Let Me Go; Sookie determines to find Godric and to learn more from the bell-hop, Sam finds out Daphne's secret, Maryann determines to stay at Sookie's and Sarah decides to spend some private time with Jason.
Episode 6; Hard-Hearted Hannah; Eggs has a flashback and him and Tara go for a walk in some strange woods, Bill's maker arrives, we learn something of his 1930s past and Sookie and Hugo visit the church, about which Jason is beginning to have doubts.
Episode find out more...