This list is sorted:
By Rating
By Year Made
And is in:
Ascending Order
Descending Order

Certification15 Our Rating

When the Apocalypse actually happens and a billion people are raptured up to heaven, Lindsey and her boyfriend Ben are left behind in suburban Seattle. The young couple try their best to lead a normal life surrounded by talking locusts, blood rain showers, and pot-smoking wraiths. But when the Anti-Christ makes his home base in the neighbourhood their world ge find out more...

Certification18 Our Rating

Episode 5, Never Let Me Go; Sookie determines to find Godric and to learn more from the bell-hop, Sam finds out Daphne's secret, Maryann determines to stay at Sookie's and Sarah decides to spend some private time with Jason.
Episode 6; Hard-Hearted Hannah; Eggs has a flashback and him and Tara go for a walk in some strange woods, Bill's maker arrives, we learn something of his 1930s past and Sookie and Hugo visit the church, about which Jason is beginning to have doubts.
Episode find out more...