This list is sorted:
By Rating
By Year Made
And is in:
Ascending Order
Descending Order

Certification18 Our Rating

After the death of their parents the Hamilton children try to make a new life for themselves in Northern California. The eldest, David, takes on the responsibility of keeping his orphaned family together, but the task is an arduous and thankless one, the twins, Wendall and Darlene, are increasing hostile and rebellious, while the youngest, Francis, struggles with teenage angst and familial antipathy. The Hamiltons are just your ordinary, common or garden family trying to get by and find a place find out more...