Currently Selected: Medical Disaster Cult
This list is sorted:
By Rating
By Year Made
And is in:
Ascending Order
Descending Order
RABID (1979)

Certification18 Our Rating

After a horrific motorbike accident young Rose is left mutilated and when she eventually awakes she has a ravenous appetite for blood and goes on the rampage. Her victims become contaminated themselves and in turn start to attack other innocent victims. Truly gruesome and revolting. find out more...