• Film ID:
  • 13799
  • Availability:
  • DVD Available from Shop
  • Film cert:
  • Running time:
  • DVD=133 min.
  • Nationality(ies):
  • Britain.
  • Primary Language(s):
  • English.
DOCTOR WHO SERIES 2 Volume 5 (2006)
(EPISODES 12-14)
An enthralling and surprisingly moving finale for the David Tennant's first series as the good Doctor... Epsiodes consist of:Fear Her - set during the 2012 Olympics in London.Army of Ghosts - Rose and the Doctor face down an invasion at Torchwood Tower.Doomsday - the big showdown! Will Rose have to be sacrificed for the good of planet Earth? Hmmm... Have another biscuit and wait and see.
This film has received 176 Public Votes. If you like this film then cast your vote [here]
Congratulations: Your vote has been cast